Jewel Incense Collection

$ 10.00

Brand shoyeido

Magnifiscents Jewel Collection

The Jewel Series

Shoyeido created the Jewel Series to evoke the spirits of five precious stones, each a symbol of humanity's greatest inner qualities: Diamond, for power. Ruby, for strength. Emerald, for awareness. Sapphire, for devotion. Amethyst, for balance. Each fragrance is blended from only the finest aromatic woods, herbs, roots, resins and spices

The five scents in our Jewels incense line are best sellers with good reason: simply put, they have wonderful fragrances! Includes one bundle each of the following:

Diamond: Sparkling sandalwood, frankincense, cinnamon and ginger lily shape this treasured fragrance.

Ruby: Cinnamon and patchouli add soft fire to a rosy sandalwood base.

Emerald: A green, woodsy bouquet comprised of sandalwood and clove.

Sapphire: Crisp tones of clove and vetiver are highlights of this soothing blend.

Amethyst: A silky combination of sandalwood and cinnamon - great to use anytime.

You might also like